Reviews

Recently had a furnace install. Evan was very professional and informative in determining the size of the unit we needed, and the options. The crew was on time and cared about getting our house dirty by putting on booties. The unit was tempermental and needed a little adjustment a day after we started it up. Evan, got us on track by getting his expert out to our home right away. The expert adjusted the fan speed and everything was working just fine. It has been 2 weeks now, and it is still good. I have used Casa since 2008 when they did the install of 2 units in my home under construction. They have always done a good job! I would, and have recommended casa for all my a/c needs. They will make it right! Give them a call 1st when you need some work done.

Dale W. Avatar
Dale W.
11/01/2018

Excellent experience from start to end with Casa Mechanical. We had an older A/C unit that was struggling to cool our second floor. It was leaking the R-22 refrigerant, which is being phased out by the Federal Government. After researching the matter, it made sense to replace the unit, even though Casa offers a very fair deal to recharge these units. Evan was fantastic to deal with and gave us all of our options and his recommendations. I can't imagine a better person to work with to address an A/C issue. Everything was explained thoroughly and the work was done in one day just a few days after we made our decision. The crew lead by Gus was also great to deal with on the day of the install. I just can't say enough good things about Casa and will certainly be a return customer. I also really like how it is their crews and employees that do the job and the work is not sub-contracted out. Choose Casa, you won't regret it!

Brad W. Avatar
Brad W.
4/01/2019

Can't say enough good things about Evan, Joe, and the crew at Casa Mechanical. They took a difficult retrofit scenario and walked me through every step, ending with a super cold and efficient HVAC system where there was none before. Thanks again for everything Casa!

patrick b. Avatar
patrick b.
9/01/2018

I was very pleased with the Heating and Air install at my house. They did a professional job in a timely manor. They were very competitive with their pricing.

Mary D. Avatar
Mary D.
11/01/2018

Evan and the folks at Casa were incredible. They helped us out when both of our air conditioning units went out. Evan was so responsive to our needs. He came over the same day I called Casa despite it being a very busy time of the year for them. He quoted us a very reasonable price, much more reasonable than some competitors. He also personally returned to our home and installed temporary AC units to make our home much more comfortable. A few days later the install team showed up exactly on time and replaced both units. Evan was very responsive throughout the entire process and followed up multiple times to make sure we were pleased. I would not hesitate to use him or his company in the future.

davis s. Avatar
davis s.
4/08/2020

Replaced heating and A/C units in October 2017. Best decision made, the system works better than the original units. Would highly recommend using Casa Mechanical and ask for Evan Young and his install team.

Michael &. Avatar
Michael &.
5/01/2018

PROBLEM: hot water to washing machine line plugged solid SOLUTION: run a line on the OUTSIDE of the house as we have a cabinet on the outside wall. Ok ... Not excited but need hot water to washing .SERVICE CALL: Eric and Hecter came out to the installation of the water line. Looked at the job and asked ... " do you mind if we run the water line in the inside of your cabinet"? Awesome, polite, and knowledgeable employees. ( CASA is blessed to have them )NOT AT ALL ... Was not looking forward to the "tackey" look of it on the outside. PRAISES OF COMPLIMENTS TO THESE TWO EMPLOYEES OF CASA MECHANICAL. They installed the new line .. And I cannot even see it. It is run in the attic, Down the inside of the cabinet, and then hooked it up ... PTL I have hot water n it is tucked away. HAPPY CUSTOMER!!I have used CASA for years. Their staff is ALWAYS professional. Donna the receptionist- Sandy in service - and Mr Joe Pringle "their boss". They accommodate me with the best service ... Be it plumbing or a/c! FORGET THE REST N CALL THE BEST. CASA MECHANICAL is always my choice.

S. R. Avatar
S. R.
5/01/2016

Unfortunately Gerry Johnson the information you posted is somewhat inaccurate, it would help to learn the stages of construction before writing a hasty review about plumbing installers. This issue is from whoever was in charge of your slab, looks like a pick hole from the concrete company whenever they were grading or re-grading your slab. The Home Builder is responsible for the contractors used for slab/concrete/form work, I'm assuming they broke a pipe with a pickaxe after inspection, and duct taped it up once they realized... The only other thing I can think of is framers sometimes shoot nails thru pipes, but from the picture you posted it looks more like the 1st scenario I described, either way not a plumbing problem. Plumbing goes thru numerous inspections because sewer gas if very harmful. That is probably the reason the insurance company could not pin it to the plumbing contractor. Hope this insight helps! Maybe your insurance company should go after that slab contractor/builder? Unfortunately this happens more than it should, but it is not the fault of the plumbing installers, as a licensed plumber it is very unfortunate that contractors that do not have to hold a license come thru and damage the integrity of good work. You are correct about the home builder though, they should step up and hold their contractors accountable. I hope that you are compensated for your misfortune. God Bless! - Luke

Luke W. Avatar
Luke W.
5/01/2017

They were fast and great. Hot water heater went out on Friday night and we called Sat morning and left a message for them to call us. They returned the call, had not one but both the parts needed and was at the house by noon. And they didn't charge us an arm and a leg, once they new we were under warranty they still came knowing we were not paying them. Great service!! Thank you so much Casa!!

Brian K. Avatar
Brian K.
5/01/2016

We discovered an AC problem over the weekend at our daughter's house. Contacted CASA, Aaron was straightforward with pricing both weekend and week day. Service engineer John, arrived and solved the problem. Both were extremely professional and really felt like they were trying to take care of the customer. We will continue with a maintenance contract.Highly recommend CASA and their staff!

Terrie G. Avatar
Terrie G.
10/01/2018

Submit Testimonial

How do you rate us?