Reviews

This company is great! Helped us FAST because it was hot outside and I was grouchy. Thanks Casa.

Joan R. Avatar
Joan R.
5/01/2018

My a/c went out Wed night at 730pm...by the next morning at 10am Evan from Casa was at my front door with window units until they could get my part in and fix it. Evan you are simply the best and so is Casa Mechanical!!!! My A/C was repaired that evening by 5pm!! What a wonderful team for awesome service. Thank you Evan!!!

Kim S. Avatar
Kim S.
7/01/2018

I only use them for all my mechanical needs- they are awesome

ProAct T. Avatar
ProAct T.
10/01/2018

We discovered an AC problem over the weekend at our daughter's house. Contacted CASA, Aaron was straightforward with pricing both weekend and week day. Service engineer John, arrived and solved the problem. Both were extremely professional and really felt like they were trying to take care of the customer. We will continue with a maintenance contract.Highly recommend CASA and their staff!

Terrie G. Avatar
Terrie G.
10/01/2018

3/20/18 - Since we are getting into Summer, I wanted to post an update. We actually flush our drains how with a warm bleach / water (50/50) solution every 2 months. That has kept our condensation drains flowing free. We also change our own filters with MERV 8 - Filtrete 1085 from Lowe's every 2 months. Josh is our technician, and we make sure to ask for him to come each time! He does a great job and has been keeping us running for 4 years. He is always friendly, does a good job, and will answer any questions we have. He gives the pros and cons - along with his honest opinion. We are so happy to be under contract for $129 a year. It is worth it!! We get a 10% discount on other services, and 2 included service calls in Spring / Fall for A/C and heat, and **same day break-down service guaranteed!** If you read my other note, you will see when I first posted! Even if they are booked into the night -- they will come fix our heat or A/C. That is something worth its weight in gold here in Texas!! 5 Star Casa!!! Love the 20-30 minute call-ahead too. I really appreciate you telling us when you are on the way! Josh makes Casa look good!!! He is respectful, friendly, and kicks off his shoes before coming into our home. He is always prepared when he arrives. Little things that mean a lot to us! Keep up the great work everyone!! Thank you Casa and Josh!!!7/8/2015 Previous review - Casa installed our HVAC system when our new home was built in Winter 2013/2014. We had a case of "dirty socks system". They worked us to get a coated coil from Lennox under warranty. They also helped balance our airflow, which was essential to getting more air to a part of the house which always seemed too hot in the Summer. We went with them under contract, and they gave us good advice to tell us how to maintain our system and keep it running. We flush our drains with vinegar and replace our filters every 2 months! Today our A/C stopped, so I called them. Within 2 hours, they were here (I realize I cannot get that kind of service every time... but I was happy they got here!) Turns out it was an easy service issue. What I like most is that they treat me with respect. I have asked them questions and watch them work. They are happy to explain to me what they are doing. After having problems with our last apartment with another company, I am proud to recommend Casa! I also recommend their annual service plan. It provides a 10% discount and same day service. I was happy to pay the minimum service charge today to keep our A/C going! Thanks Casa!! Keep up the great work!

Dan S. Avatar
Dan S.
5/01/2018

I have used Casa for the past 2 years. They have always arrived promptly and fixed my water heaters quickly and efficiently. Yesterday my State Gas Hot Water Heater went out. Casa had replaced "the brain" of the unit in 60 days ago in August. I called Casa at 8:00 am and by 12:30 Mr. Talmage arrived to fix my problem. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely polite. In 20 minutes the part was replaced and I was back in business. Entire repair was under warranty. When a company responds this quickly to a warranty it speaks volumes as to their reputation. Needless to say I will continue to keep their phone number handy for future home repairs.

pat m. Avatar
pat m.
5/01/2016

I was very pleased with the Heating and Air install at my house. They did a professional job in a timely manor. They were very competitive with their pricing.

Mary D. Avatar
Mary D.
11/01/2018

I had an AC and furnace put in my house. They came in the morning, worked through lunch and finished that day. Every one was so nice. My sales rep Evan was amazing. I will definitely use them again and I will refer Casa and Evan to my friends and family. Thank you Casa Mechanical!

Billie B. Avatar
Billie B.
1/23/2020

Casa Mechanical installed two new split units in my home this month. I am very satisfied with the experience. Casa went above and beyond in the installation at my challenging location. Evan explained everything that would be needed and done for the installation and all went as described. His team was courteous, neat and skilled. A crane was required to lift the units to a flat roof and his crane operator was really careful. I appreciated the attention to detail provided by Casa's installation crew, particularly when they had to redo the set-up in one unit's closet location, after removing the old unit. I will recommend Casa Mechanical to all my friends. Thank you Casa for the attention to the details, I am very pleased.

Susan Avatar
Susan
1/01/2019

CASA provided great service at a reasonable price. When I first called CASA when my AC went out, they were booked up and could not guarantee they could get there that day so I called another company. The other company got there quickly but wanted an extremely high cost to do the work. I got back in touch with CASA and explained what was needed and they estimated and delivered a much more reasonable cost for the repair that was more in line with labor costs for the work required.

Doug Y. Avatar
Doug Y.
5/01/2018

Submit Testimonial

How do you rate us?