Reviews

Unfortunately Gerry Johnson the information you posted is somewhat inaccurate, it would help to learn the stages of construction before writing a hasty review about plumbing installers. This issue is from whoever was in charge of your slab, looks like a pick hole from the concrete company whenever they were grading or re-grading your slab. The Home Builder is responsible for the contractors used for slab/concrete/form work, I'm assuming they broke a pipe with a pickaxe after inspection, and duct taped it up once they realized... The only other thing I can think of is framers sometimes shoot nails thru pipes, but from the picture you posted it looks more like the 1st scenario I described, either way not a plumbing problem. Plumbing goes thru numerous inspections because sewer gas if very harmful. That is probably the reason the insurance company could not pin it to the plumbing contractor. Hope this insight helps! Maybe your insurance company should go after that slab contractor/builder? Unfortunately this happens more than it should, but it is not the fault of the plumbing installers, as a licensed plumber it is very unfortunate that contractors that do not have to hold a license come thru and damage the integrity of good work. You are correct about the home builder though, they should step up and hold their contractors accountable. I hope that you are compensated for your misfortune. God Bless! - Luke

Luke W. Avatar
Luke W.
5/01/2017

Fast response time. Great customer service from the initial call to the technician that completed the repairs.

Ryan R. Avatar
Ryan R.
5/01/2018

I used Casa Mechanical to come out and install a new hvac system in place of my 30+ year old unit. Also replaced some ducts in the attic. They did an amazing job and couldn't be happier! The unit cools the house very quickly and efficiently. The service was very friendly and very helpful in determining the best system for my house. The price was also terrific! I highly recommend this company.

Jon S. Avatar
Jon S.
5/01/2018

My name is Steve L. I just had CASA replace my heater and air conditioner and blow attic insulation in. I was very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of there employees. I would recommend them to anyone. They did an A+ job.

Steve L. Avatar
Steve L.
5/01/2013

Consistently done right, consistently standing behind their work, consistently consistent. Thank you Frank!

Roy N. Avatar
Roy N.
5/01/2017

PROBLEM: hot water to washing machine line plugged solid SOLUTION: run a line on the OUTSIDE of the house as we have a cabinet on the outside wall. Ok ... Not excited but need hot water to washing .SERVICE CALL: Eric and Hecter came out to the installation of the water line. Looked at the job and asked ... " do you mind if we run the water line in the inside of your cabinet"? Awesome, polite, and knowledgeable employees. ( CASA is blessed to have them )NOT AT ALL ... Was not looking forward to the "tackey" look of it on the outside. PRAISES OF COMPLIMENTS TO THESE TWO EMPLOYEES OF CASA MECHANICAL. They installed the new line .. And I cannot even see it. It is run in the attic, Down the inside of the cabinet, and then hooked it up ... PTL I have hot water n it is tucked away. HAPPY CUSTOMER!!I have used CASA for years. Their staff is ALWAYS professional. Donna the receptionist- Sandy in service - and Mr Joe Pringle "their boss". They accommodate me with the best service ... Be it plumbing or a/c! FORGET THE REST N CALL THE BEST. CASA MECHANICAL is always my choice.

S. R. Avatar
S. R.
5/01/2016

Recently had a furnace install. Evan was very professional and informative in determining the size of the unit we needed, and the options. The crew was on time and cared about getting our house dirty by putting on booties. The unit was tempermental and needed a little adjustment a day after we started it up. Evan, got us on track by getting his expert out to our home right away. The expert adjusted the fan speed and everything was working just fine. It has been 2 weeks now, and it is still good. I have used Casa since 2008 when they did the install of 2 units in my home under construction. They have always done a good job! I would, and have recommended casa for all my a/c needs. They will make it right! Give them a call 1st when you need some work done.

Dale W. Avatar
Dale W.
11/01/2018

Evan and his crew were fantastic. He explained all the steps in getting 2 new units in our house and what to expect when install day came. Everything went smooth and I highly recommend using CASA and please reach out to Evan...you will not be disappointed.

Mike G. Avatar
Mike G.
7/01/2018

Replaced heating and A/C units in October 2017. Best decision made, the system works better than the original units. Would highly recommend using Casa Mechanical and ask for Evan Young and his install team.

Michael &. Avatar
Michael &.
5/01/2018

Wonderful customer service. Evan was very nice and fit in an inspection into his busy schedule. Was also very responsive to communications after meeting. I look forward to working with him in the future for HVAC work.

Cassandra M. Avatar
Cassandra M.
7/01/2018

Submit Testimonial

How do you rate us?